## Recommendation from the Nomination Committee of Arribatec Group ASA

## Recommendation - the Board

The Board of Directors of Arribatec Group ASA shall, according the company's articles of association, consist of between 3 and 7 members. The Board of Directors consists today of Martin Nes (chair), Øystein Stray Spetalen, Kristin Hellebust, Terje Mjøs and Linn Katrine Høie.

The Nomination Committee recommends that all of the board members are re-elected, in each case for a term until the next annual general meeting in 2025.

## Recommendation - the Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee of the Company consists of Espen Lundaas (chair) and Øystein Tvenge. The Nomination Committee proposes that these members are re-elected for a term until the next annual general meeting in 2025.

## Recommendation - remuneration

The Nomination Committee proposes that the following fees to Board members shall apply, and be payable quarterly in advance, for the period up to the annual general meeting of 2025:

Board Chair NOK 290,000 Other Board Members NOK 240,000

For the Nomination Committee, proposed fees are NOK 35,000 for the chair and NOK 20,000 per member for the period from the annual general meeting of 2024 to the annual general meeting of 2025.

For the Audit Committee, proposed fees are NOK 40,000 for the chair and NOK 35,000 per member for the period from the annual general meeting of 2024 to the annual general meeting of 2025.

\* \* \*

18 April 2024

Espen Lundaas Øystein Tvenge Chair